top of page
  • Cade-Mason

Unit 1, Task 1- Project Management Plan

In this task, I had to create a project management plan for a game. An independent company has stepped forward and wanted me to carry out the development of creating a video game. My project management plan materials consist of: - Mindmap

The mindmap is created from a software called MindManager



- Game design document

My GDD was done as a word document in the form of a PDF

- Gantt chart

My Gantt Chart is created from Google Spreadsheet


The GANTT chart shows the production stages of the tasks I take throughout the games production process.

- Surveys

My survey is created from google forms.

- Other materials from other units

Playboards:



The playboards are pre-visualization materials for the game - Tower of Hell.


- Presentation

(work in progress)

- Project management plan (via coda.io).

(work in progress)

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

19/05/2021-28/05/2021 - Unit 1 Task 6 logbook

This is an extended and final logbook for Unit 1. In this logbook, I will be going over task 5 and finishing the unit itself for next week. 20/05/2021 - I was adding new content that was needed for my

Post: Blog2_Post

07813 596621

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Cade's Creative HND Portfolio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page