top of page
  • Cade-Mason

Tower of Hell game prototype video

As part of my assessment, I had to create a prototype video. Ideally, a 20-minute video however with the content I have covered will be less than 10 minutes. In the prototype video I covered the following: - Overview of the game's level

- Controls for PC

- Enemies

- Question mark icon

- Power-ups

- Weapons

- Game mechanics

The video was recorded on OBS studio, I recorded the majority of the audio through a blue yeti microphone and edited the video in Adobe Premiere Pro:





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Unit 23 - Game Design - Reflective Evaluation

In this reflective evaluation, I go over the 4 main tasks and evaluate my work on each task. Task 01 - Idea generation I went with franchises or series of media that inspire my game – Tower of Hell. I

Ideation and Idea generations in game development

https://www.cleverism.com/18-best-idea-generation-techniques/ Ideations can help develop the idea and make it into something unique or original by having its own twist. Some ideations can help express

Post: Blog2_Post

07813 596621

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Cade's Creative HND Portfolio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page