top of page
  • Cade-Mason

Tower of Hell Game Prototype - Asset credits

Updated: Jan 21, 2022

The asset credits used for my Tower of Hell game prototype will be listed here:


Standard Assets (for Unity 2018.4)

Creator of standard asset: Unity Technologies


Human Characters (FREE Sample Pack)

Creator of standard asset: Wolf3D_ReadyPlayerMe


3D Character Dummy

Creator of standard asset: Kevin Iglesias


Low Poly Weapons VOL.1

Creator of standard asset: Simon Mercuzot


RPG Swords! RPG Swords! | 3D Weapons | Unity Asset Store Creator of standard asset: Alex Lusth


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Unit 23 - Game Design - Reflective Evaluation

In this reflective evaluation, I go over the 4 main tasks and evaluate my work on each task. Task 01 - Idea generation I went with franchises or series of media that inspire my game – Tower of Hell. I

Post: Blog2_Post

07813 596621

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Cade's Creative HND Portfolio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page