top of page
  • Cade-Mason

Advanced Animation - My R&D show reel

Updated: May 25, 2022

After doing all the research and development (aka R&D) needed for this unit, I was taked with creating an animation showreel based on the R&D animations I had created. I gathered all my animations I had created throughout R&D sessions. With all of the animations materials gathered I created a timeline in Adobe Premiere Pro. Then exported the video as H.246 Quicktime file (MP4). And here is my animation showreel! Enjoy!

As the video description states: "I made this show reel in Adobe Premiere Pro. All the 3D animations were made in Autodesk Maya 2020 and the 2D animations were made in Adobe After Effects. I was tasked from one of my college assignments in my higher national diploma year to create an animation show reel based upon the research and development workshops I produced."

14 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

07813 596621

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Cade's Creative HND Portfolio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page