top of page
  • Cade-Mason

11/05/2021-18/05/2021 - Unit 1 Task 6 logbook

This is the third logbook. For this logbook, I will talk about tasks 2-4.


13/05/2021 - I've been working on tasks 2-4 simultaneously throughout my double lesson. I will be posting my work up to David so he can take a look at my work. Having said this I am also waiting on for feedback on task 1's project management plan. I am adding more depth and detail to tasks 2-4 as I felt I need to research into the topic some more at hand.


I submitted tasks 2-4 on google classroom. I uploaded the stuff that I had done so far for the tasks and I am awaiting feedback.


17/05/2021 - I will be picking up on a presentation that I started a while back as that is the only thing left I have yet to do.


I went through aa performance review of what went well, what went wrong and what could've been better. I am trying to summarise these in few points possible. I was critically thinking over the things that had occurred throughout the unit itself.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Task 4 Unit 1, Research findings and product ideas

In this unit, I will present my research findings and the product ideas that stemmed based on my project from Unit 23 - Game Design. My game will be a 2.5D Action Platformer. The games platform will b

3/05/2021-10/05/2021 - Unit 1 Task 6 logbook

05/05/2021 - After nearly a week of creating my survey for the game project I decided to screenshot the evidence of the graphs and answers I have obtained for my research findings. I was hoping to get

Post: Blog2_Post

07813 596621

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Cade's Creative HND Portfolio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page