top of page
  • Cade-Mason

Unit 36 - Collaborative Project - Week 7

Following on from last week, we had a group discussion amongst ourselves. On 12/11/21, we discussed about the collaborative project, the website, the progress of our assignment. Our collaborative project is about promoting our course: HND Creative Media for Animation, Games and VFX. I asked Chase about the Wix website and how that was going on. According to him, it's currently a work in progress and he's designing and working on the website. During our discussion, Jess brought up the idea about the schedule to post our work on a weekly basis. We discussed what days of the week we would post our past works from older assignments from last year. We agreed that Jess would post her work on the weekends as me and Chase are busy at the time due to our jobs. As for me and Chase we would post sometime during the weekday. Our timetable is flexible as we only have half days on Monday-Wednesday and Friday. So ideally one of us can post on the half days or a Thursday. Whilst typing up on my logbook something that came to mind was finding a focus group to access our website through social media. I spoke to Chase and Jess about the idea they though it was good. It would be best to speak to our course teachers once Chase has created the website and when our content has published. The next step is to add our own content to the (newly created) Wix website on a weekly basis. On 18/11/21, I began working on a blog post for the newly created Wix site. The blog post I was working on was my 3D assets from HND year 1. I took a formal approach because I wanted to act professionally by the time I share my website.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Unit 36 Collaborative Project

In this unit, we are to produce a creative media promotional campaign and find a client (Business, charity or cause). From there we are to choose their own topic and include the overall theme, role of

Post: Blog2_Post

07813 596621

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Cade's Creative HND Portfolio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page