top of page
  • Cade-Mason

Unit 36 - Collaborative Project - Week 11

Having returned back to college from the holidays and my isolation period, I read through the brief and browsed on our created collaborative website to see if any changes should be made. After reviewing the website I made changes to the website itself. Here are the comparisons of before and after. BEFORE:












AFTER:









With the changes made, I felt it was necessary. Overall I have completed my work for my collaborative project. I am satisfied with what I have done for my assignment.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Unit 36 Collaborative Project

In this unit, we are to produce a creative media promotional campaign and find a client (Business, charity or cause). From there we are to choose their own topic and include the overall theme, role of

Post: Blog2_Post

07813 596621

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Cade's Creative HND Portfolio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page