top of page
  • Cade-Mason

Unit 36 Collaborative Project - Week 4

Updated: Jan 21, 2022

Following on from week 3, I have been awaiting responses from my emails. On 08/10/2021, I wasn't at college that day and I was at EGX. However, I had done my part and am still waiting for responses from clients emails. I feel that I may have to do some more research into new clients, at least ones that aren't well known to say the least. Jess' client, Sophie is a perfect example of that. Jess' friend works alone and we could use that as backup to promote her company for a social media marketing campaign. On 15/10/2021, Me and Chase decided that Sophie (Jess' friend) is the perfect client for the company. I noticed that for my clients I wanted to promote famous charities and clients that people were already aware of. Despite the fact, they already have a team of people that run the social media end of the company. Sophie's company on the other hand is an individual solo business but is also a backup plan if things don't go to plan. I sent a couple messages over on Whatsapp to discuss about clients.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Unit 36 Collaborative Project

In this unit, we are to produce a creative media promotional campaign and find a client (Business, charity or cause). From there we are to choose their own topic and include the overall theme, role of

Post: Blog2_Post

07813 596621

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Cade's Creative HND Portfolio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page