top of page
  • Cade-Mason

Titles in commercials, TV and After Effects.

Titles are a useful (special effects) method to use in post production. For this exercise I was to create my own title but with borrowed assets from the classroom which I was to use for Adobe After Effects. The borrowed assets is called: "Sonduck Free Pack" Before using the borrowed assets, I had to install the ZXP installer and Atom extension to use After Effects. This video was useful on how to install and use the borrowed assets to use in After Effects.

Having followed the steps through on the video this is what I produced in after effects:


2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

07813 596621

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Cade's Creative HND Portfolio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page