top of page
  • Cade-Mason

My infographic for the video games industry

Updated: Feb 11, 2021

For the creative media industries unit, one of the tasks that were asked of me was to create an infographic relating to the creative media industries. I went with video games as I like to try to know the games industry more to show my knowledge and interests towards the industry.

Here is my video game infographic:



I created this infographic on a site called 'piktochart'. The dimensions for this are 3200 x 5080. Very big I know, however, as you can see, I covered a lot of information within this infographic to go in-depth and make it detailed. Update: I got a merit for this task and am very pleased!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Creative Media Industry Job Role Research

In this blog, I will be researching over one specific job role that I am interested in. Job role: 3D Modelling Artist 3D Modelling Artist is an entry level job in the games industry for careers. 3D mo

Post: Blog2_Post

07813 596621

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Cade's Creative HND Portfolio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page