top of page
  • Writer's pictureCade.M

Risk Assessment and GANT chart

Updated: Sep 6, 2019

In Sam's lesson being late into the process of our match move VFX robot animation, we were given a risk assessment to create and a couple weeks later on, we were asked by Sam to produce a GANT chart. The risk assessment was easy to do since we were provided with the risk assessment template and the picture that was included in the file. Really simple process. Just look at the picture, find the risks, do procedures, risk assessments, property damage, further action etc. Once that was done I proceeded onto the action plan. Then I uploaded the the risk assessment file on weblearn.

Here is my risk assessment:




After a couple of weeks in cleaning up my animation process for the robot animation and render, I produced a GANT chart. I did this in Microsoft excel which was straight forward. I had tried Excel in the past so I was familiar with the process. Hence why it was straight forward. Here is my GANT chart


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page