top of page
  • Writer's pictureCade.M

Pseudocode, Flowcharts and Class Diagrams

Updated: Sep 6, 2019

In Fundamental Programming, Leigh gave us a task for homework based around 3 principles: Pseudocode, Flowcharts and Class Diagrams. We had to create them in one of the formats: Galleon Creation, Superhero Character Creation Tool and Cryptid Creation Tool. I chose the Superhero Character Creation Tool. We also produced and progress on our 3 tasks in classrooms.


The first thing I did was produced a Flowchart. I used a website called: Draw.io


When it came to producing the flowchart, I produced a few questions for the creation tool. Gender, Race, Superhero League Stats, Name. I also applied those to my Pseudocode and Flowchart in Python. Honestly, I found kinda tricky and fiddily despite seeing flowcharts in the past.


The final task I did was creating a Class diagram for superheroes. Majority of the classes are public since I wanted to make their stats changeable from their intergers which all depends on the skills, stats, levels and numbers. I implemented standard traits and physics of a superhero such as: sprinting, punching, thinking etc In the format of a human being.


When it came to the submissions, I couldn't managed to submit my file at the time I was mean't to submit them. Because of that, I was in a rush for a pickup by transport and wanted to go out at that time.


With that being said, here are the captures for my 3 principles I worked on. Superhero Creation flowchart:








Superhero Class Diagram:



Superhero Pseudocode:



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page