top of page
  • Writer's pictureCade.M

Play/Story-boarding Task 3: Story Analysis

Updated: May 25, 2020

We've been given a task to do a story analysis on a film/movie of a choice. Based on my choice I went with one of my favorite movies called A Silent Voice.



I made the story synopsis in photoshop and the story acts in PowerPoint. I had a lot of fun analyzing the story of A Silent Voice. In fact, I had written about 8 pages worth!

Here's my presentation of the story analysis for the movie: A Silent Voice. It took a slight amount of effort although I found it to be quite fun and thoroughly enjoyed analyzing one of my favorite movies of all time.

With that out of the way here is an in-depth overview of the story acts:















Here's the story synopsis I had in photoshop:



Overall, I had a lot of fun analyzing the story of A Silent Voice and then putting all the sequences together. I wrote about 8 pages worth of notes just so I could write them down onto a PowerPoint presentation.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page