top of page
  • Writer's pictureCade.M

Maths and Logic fundamentals. Cosine and Sine rules

Updated: Sep 6, 2019

We've been learning cosine and sine rules for quite a few lessons. Leigh had provided some questions based on Cosine and Sine questions. These were the question papers we worked on:


At first, me and a classmate, Jake both co-operated with the maths. Then came the second lesson where another classmate, Izzy helped me with the workings in maths. Mainly it was the cosines I was stuck. In addition, earlier on in the period my brain wasn't awake so I ended up having a mocha on a 30 minute break. Here are the cosine and sine rules:



Cosine method can also be used in dot products and Sine methods are also used in cross products.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page