top of page
  • Writer's pictureCade.M

Class creating and classifying in Python

Updated: Sep 6, 2019

In Leigh's fundamental programming lessons, we have been covering classes in Python. Classes are like a blueprint of coding in Photoshop. They create an arrays of functions for Python. I looked at the coding on a website called: Python Object Oriented Programming

We explored a class code for a parrot.






After having a look at the script, I decided to produce my own script. Only this time I did around dragons and wyverns. Wyverns were the class and Dragons were the species. I named one of them Drake and the other Siegfried.


With that being said, here's my progress for coding for the dragons and wyverns:






I managed to get most of the coding right, however there was 1 or 2 errors with the code I wrote out. I can't remember what they were but I think it had to something with the text for format or the semi colons in the script.





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page