top of page
  • Writer's pictureCade.M

Car Model. Nissan

Updated: May 25, 2020

Very short blog: We were given a task in the last lesson on Friday. Leigh used a surprise bag full of cars and I blindly pick one out to see which car model I would obtain. Essentially it's a "Hot Wheel" toy car however, we're meant to treat this as an object of reference to use for modeling a car during the next 4-5 months of NextGen.


Due to other projects occurring from all in one week, I'm thinking about how to prioritize this project.


I took photos of my Nissan toy car from all different perspectives and angles. We used a tripod-like camera stand tool to zoom in and focus on the car. I got my images from web learn on the last week and they're all implemented on my USB.


Moving on to my next blog I will be going over line art for my car model:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page