top of page
  • Writer's pictureCade.M

Pocket Gamer Conference trip

Updated: Sep 6, 2019

On 22/01/2019, 10 students, (including myself) attended to the Brewery to partake in the Pocket Gamer event/conference. They supplied us with a notebook and gave us a lanyard to go into the conference. Whilst I was there, first hour, I took some notes of what I wanted to do. I visited a couple of booths, played a few games, asked developers or publishers questions, found a job vacant board which I took some pictures off. I'm considering of finding in England or in America since I want to join the games industry.


Despite my expectations being somewhat high, as in being a bigger event, it was a decent trip overall. I'd give it about a 7/10.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page